Contact Us

Before you call a lawyer and start down a path of no return, call us.

Fairway Divorce Solutions

Canada’s Divorce Experts

There are two things in divorce – money and children – and we work with you to protect both while reducing time, costs and stress.

We provide private divorce mediation services plus legal education, financial expertise, parenting plans, business valuations and more.

Calgary

Corporate Headquarters
Suite 200, 805 1 Street SW

Calgary, Alberta  T2P 7N2

Map markerView Map

calgary@fairwaydivorce.com

Tel: 1-403-407-2822


Edmonton

LeMarchand Mansion
Suite 206, 11523 100 Ave NW

Edmonton, Alberta  T5K 0J8

Map markerView Map

edmonton@fairwaydivorce.com

Tel: 1-780-665-1632


Red Deer

Suite 170, 5002 55th Street
Red Deer, Alberta  T4M 7A4

Map markerView Map

reddeer@fairwaydivorce.com

Tel: 1-403-671-4797


Saskatoon

Suite 810, 230-22nd Street E
Saskatoon, SK  S7K 0E9

Map markerView Map

saskatoon@fairwaydivorce.com

Tel: 1-306-664-3247


Vancouver

8661 201 Street, 2nd Floor
Langley, BC  V2Y 0G9

Map markerView Map

vancouver@fairwaydivorce.com

Tel: 1-778-990-3247


Waterloo

25 Young Street East
Waterloo, Ontario  N2J 2L4

Map markerView Map

waterloo@fairwaydivorce.com

Tel: 1-519-954-6240


Winnipeg

43 Scurfield Blvd
Winnipeg, Manitoba  R3Y 1G4

Map markerView Map

manitoba@fairwaydivorce.com

Tel: 1-204-414-9181

Ask a Question or Leave a Comment

If you have questions about separation and divorce or family mediation, let us know. Your comments are important and will sent directly to our head office.

Please enter a phone number, an email or both.

We'll get back to you as soon as possible!


Call us today to book an appointment for a divorce consultation.

1-866-755-3247 (FAIR)

Our hours of operation are 8 am to 5 pm Monday through Friday.