Contact Us

Before you call a lawyer and start down a path of no return, call us.

Fairway Divorce Solutions

Canada’s Divorce Experts

There are two things in divorce – money and children – and we work with you to protect both while reducing time, costs and stress.

We provide private divorce mediation services plus legal education, financial expertise, parenting plans, business valuations and more.

Calgary

Corporate Headquarters
Suite 125, 101 - 6th Street SW

Calgary, Alberta  T2P 5K7

View Map

calgary@fairwaydivorce.com

Tel: 1-403-407-2822


Edmonton

LeMarchand Mansion
Suite 206, 11523 100 Ave NW

Edmonton, Alberta  T5K 0J8

View Map

edmonton@fairwaydivorce.com

Tel: 1-780-784-6657


Red Deer

3rd Floor, 4915 - 54 St
Red Deer, Alberta  T4N 2G7

View Map

reddeer@fairwaydivorce.com

Tel: 1-403-444-9601


Saskatoon

Suite 810, 230-22nd Street E
Saskatoon, SK  S7K 0E9

View Map

saskatoon@fairwaydivorce.com

Tel: 1-306-664-3247


Vancouver

8661 201 Street, 2nd Floor
Langley, BC  V2Y 0G9

View Map

vancouver@fairwaydivorce.com

Tel: 1-778-990-3247


Waterloo

25 Young Street East
Waterloo, Ontario  N2J 2L4

View Map

waterloo@fairwaydivorce.com

Tel: 1-519-954-6240


Winnipeg

43 Scurfield Blvd
Winnipeg, Manitoba  R3Y 1G4

View Map

manitoba@fairwaydivorce.com

Tel: 1-204-414-9181

Ask a Question or Leave a Comment

If you have questions about separation and divorce or family mediation, let us know. Your comments are important and will sent directly to our head office.

Step 1: Answer this question
Do you have a current separation agreement that covers all of the following?
  • Division of property or debt
  • Spousal support
  • Child support, custody or access (if applicable)

We offer our prospective clients a no charge consultation with one of our senior divorce mediators. They will discuss your situation, needs and concerns to find out which of our services is best suited for you. Whether it is mediation, financial guidance or litigation support, our team will set the stage for a timely resolution. Stay empowered and in control of your future, finances and freedom. Call our office toll free at 1-866-755-3247!


Call us today to book an appointment for a divorce consultation.

1-866-755-3247 (FAIR)

Our hours of operation are 8 am to 5 pm Monday through Friday.